Federal Judicial Academy

Expeditious Justice Initiative (EJI)
Supreme Court of Pakistan Lahore High Court, Lahore Peshawar High Court High Court of Sindh High Court of Balochistan Islamabad High Court Government of Pakistan
Honorable Mr. Justice Asif Saeed Khan Khosa
Chief Justice of Pakistan/Chairman, Board of Governors, Federal Judicial Academy
Barrister Dr. Mohammad Farogh Naseem
Honorable Minister for Ministry of Law and Justice
Vice Chairman, BoG
Mr. Justice Ahmed Ali M. Sheikh
Honorable Chief Justice, High Court of Sindh
Member, BoG
Mr. Justice Waqar Ahmad Seth
Honorable Chief Justice, Peshawar High Court
Member, BoG
Justice Syeda Tahira Safdar
Honorable Chief Justice, Balochistan High Court
Member, BoG
Mr. Justice Athar Minallah
Honorable Chief Justice Islamabad High Court
Member, BoG
Mr. Justice Sardar Muhammad Shamim Khan
Honorable Chief Justice, Lahore High Court
Member, BoG
Mr. Anwar Mansoor Khan
Attorney General for Pakistan
Member, BoG
Justice (R) Abdul Shakoor Paracha
Secretary for Ministry of Law and Justice
Member, BoG
Mr. Hayat Ali Shah
Director General
Member/Secretary, BoG