## SEMINAR ON DRUGS – LAW AND JUSTICE FOR DISTIRCT & SESSIONS JUDGES (February 9 -12, 1989). [3]

<b>Registration Number</b>	Name & Designation
1.	Mr. Abdur Rashid Sheikh,
	District and Sessions Judge,
	Jhelum
2.	Mr. Ahmed Nawaz Malik,
	District and Sessions Judge,
	Multan.
3⋅	Mr. Ahmed Yar Khan,
	District and Sessions Judge,
	Hyderabad.
4.	Mr. Amanullah Abbasi,
	District and Sessions Judge,
	Badin.
5.	Mr. Aqeel Ahmed Khan,
	Special Judge,
	(Customs, Taxation and Anti-smuggling), Lahore.
6.	Mr. Ausaf Ali Khan,
	District and Sessions Judge,
	Lahore.
7.	Mr. Bostan Khan Chaudhry,
	District and Sessions Judge,
	Muzaffarabad (AJ&K).
8.	Mr. Ghaus Muhammad,
	District and Sessions Judge,
	Nawab Shah.
9.	Mr. Ghulam Ahmed Main,
-	District and Sessions Judge,
	Attock.
10.	Mr. Hamza A. Rajbani,
	Member Inspection Team,
	High Court of Balochistan, Quetta.
11,	Mr. Javed Iqbal,
	Registrar,
	High Court of Balochistan, Quetta.
12.	Mr. Jawid Nawaz Khan Gandapur,
	Special Judge,
	(Customer, Taxation and Anti-smuggling), Peshawar.
13.	Mr. Jehangir Pervaiz Mian,
	District and Sessions Judge,
	Rawalpindi.

14.	Mrs. Khalida Rashid,
	District and Sessions Judge,
	Kohat (on LAP).
15.	Mr. Mahmood Ghaznavi,
	District and Sessions Judge,
	Gilgit.
16.	Mr. Muhammad Qaim Jan,
	Presiding Officer, Special Court (Banking),
	Peshawar.
17.	Mr. Muhammad Zafar Babar Syed,
	District and Sessions Judge,
	Islamabad.
18.	Mr. Muhammad Raza Sardar,
	District and Sessions Judge,
	Peshawar.
19.	Mr. Nasir Hussain Jaffari,
	District and Sessions Judge,
	Karachi (South).
20.	Mr. Nazim Hussain Siddiqui,
	Presiding Officer,
	Special Court (Banking), Karachi.
21.	Mr. Qadeer Mohammad Qureshi,
	Presiding Officer,
	Special Court (Terrorist Activities), Hyderabad.
22.	Mr. Said Maroof Khan,
	District and Sessions Judge,
	Kohat.
23.	Mr. Saleem Khan,
	Member Inspection Team,
	Peshawar High Court, Peshawar.
24.	Mr. Zaheer Ahmed Khan Yousafi,
	Special Judge (Central).
	Rawalpindi.