A THREE-DAY SEMINAR ON RULE OF LAW (September 29 to October 1, 1992) [SMR-004]

Registration Number	Name & Designation
1.	Shaikh Saeed Ahmed, District and Sessions Judge,
	Attock.
2.	Mr. Ali Nawaz Chowhan,
	District & Sessions Judge,
_	Islamabad.
3.	Mian Jehangir Pervaz,
	District & Sessions Judge,
	Gujrat.
4.	Mr. Muhammad Tariq Mujahid, Superintendent of Police,
	Special Branch, Rawalpindi.
E	Mian Akhtar Ali,
5.	Superintendent of Police,
	Headquarters, Rawalpindi.
6.	Mr. Safdar Javed Syed,
.	Secretary, Population Welfare Department, Ferozepur
	Road, Lahore.
7.	Mr. Hamayyun Raza Shafi,
,	Assistant Inspector General of Police(Training),
	Lahore.
8.	Mr. Abdul Wahid Agha,
	Special Judge,
	Suppression of Terrorist Activities, Quetta.
9.	Mr. Saiyid Saeed Ashhad,
	District and Sessions Judge,
	Karachi.
10.	Mr. Khadim Hussain Junejo,
	District and Sessions Judge,
	Tharpakar @ Mirpurkhas.
11.	Mr. Wahid Bux Brohi,
	District and Sessions Judge,
10	Jacobbad.
12.	Mr. Zafar Muhammad Khan, Suppdt. Of Police,
	Addl. SP/Central-II, Karachi.
12	Mr. Fazalur Rehman Khan,
13.	District and Sessions Judge,
	Peshawar.
14.	Mr. Shahji Rehman Khan,
-7.	District and Sessions Judge,
	Mardan.
15.	Mr. Hifz-ur-Rehman Khan,

	Additional Secretary,
	Education Department,
	Peshawar.
16.	Mr. Fiaz Ahmed Toru,
	Deputy Inspector General of Police,
	Crime Branch, Peshawar.
17.	Mr. Sardar Shah,
	Research Officer,
	Committee for Research and Analysis, Islamabad.
18.	Mr. Babar Shah,
	Research Officer,
	Committee for Research and Analysis, Islamabad.