PRE-SERVICE COURSE FOR ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGES (December 12 to 21, 1989) [TRG-003]

Registration Number	Name & Designation
1.	Syed Ali Ashraf Shah, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Larkana.
2.	Mr. Ali Sain Dino, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Karachi-East.
3.	Mr. Khalid Dino Dal, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Hyderabad.
4.	Mr. Aftab Ahmed, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Jacobabad.
5.	Mr. Muhammad Sabir Chipa, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Karachi-East.
6.	Mr. Faiz Muhammad Memon, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Khairpur.
7.	Mr. Muhammad Aslam Memon, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Sukkur.
8.	Mr. Abdul Matin Khan, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Nowshera.
9.	Mr. Muhammad Ayaz Khan, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Nowshera.
10.	Mr. Muhammad Saddique Khan, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Mansehra.
11.	Mr. Mukhtar Ahmed Khan, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Charsadda.
12.	Mr. Sardar Muhammad Ashraf Khan, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Muzaffarbad.