## ORIENTATION COURSE FOR DISTRICT AND SESSION JUDGES (December 8 – 13, 1990) [TRG-012]

Registration Number	Name & Designation
1.	Mr. Muhammad Youaf Khoso,
	District & Sessions Judge (Inspection),
	Quetta.
2.	Mr. Muhammad Nadir Khan,
	A/District & Sessions Judge,
	Dera Allah Yar.
3.	Mr. Hamid Ali Mirza,
	District & Sessions Judge,
	Karachi-South.
4.	Mr. Ali Ahmed Junejo,
7.	District & Sessions Judge,
	Nawabshah.
5.	Mr. Mahmoodul Hassan Naqvi,
J.	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Karachi-Central.
6.	Mr. Abdul Matin Khan,
<b>.</b>	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Hyderabad.
7.	Mr. Abdul Sattar Soomro,
/ <b>·</b>	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Dadu,
8.	Mr. Asadullah Baluch,
0.	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Sukkar.
9.	Mr. Muhammad Afzal Khan,
9.	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Karachi-South.
10.	Mr. Inayatullah Khan,
10.	District & Sessions Judge,
	Kohat.
11	Mr. Khalid Amin Khan,
11.	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Peshawar.
12.	Mr. Muhammad Ashraf Khan,
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Swabi.
13.	Syed Rafique Hussain Shah,
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Mardan.
14.	Malik Mujtaba Ahmed,

	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Peshawar.
15.	Mr. Muhammad Afzal Javed,
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Lahore.
16.	Mr. Abdur Razzak Bhatti,
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Faislabad.
17.	Mr. Saifur Rehman Khan,
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Mianwali.
18.	Mr. Ikram-ul-Haque Chaudhry,
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Okara,
19.	Mr. Ata Muhammad Naz,
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Multan.
20.	Mr. Muhammad Iqbal,
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Vehari.
21.	Mr. Pervaiz Ali Chawala,
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Pakpattan.
22.	Malik Ata Rasool Joya,
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Sargodha.
23.	Mr. Salabat Khan,
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Sahiwal.
24.	Mr. S.M. Waqarul Hassan Shah Bokhari,
·	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Chakwal.
25.	Mr. Nazar Muhammad Fatiana,
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Khanewal.
26.	Hafiz Muhammad Akbar Chughtai,
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Bahawalpur.
27.	Chaudhry Riaz Ahmed,
,	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Gujranwala.
28.	Mr. Muhammad Siddiq Sikandar,
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Bahawal Nagar.
29.	Mr. Sanaullah Khan Sial,
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,

Rawalpindi.	