$\frac{QISAS\ AND\ DIYAT\ COURSE\ FOR\ DISTRICT\ \&\ SESSIONS\ JUDGES}{(December\ 22\ -\ 27,\ 1990)}\\ [TRG-013]$

	16 D 1'7 16 '
1.	Mr. Dargahi L. Mangi,
	District & Sessions Judge,
	Shikarpur.
2.	Mr. Azizullah Memon,
	District & Sessions Judge,
	Sanghar.
3⋅	Mr. Muhammad Sadiq Leghari,
	District & Sessions Judge,
	Larkana.
4.	Mr. Abdul Rehman Shaikh,
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Nawabshah.
5⋅	Mr. Qamar Ahmed Shaikh,
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Karachi-East.
6.	Mr. Muhammad Ibrahim Khan,
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Abbottabad.
7.	Mr. Abdul Matin Khan,
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Lakki.
8.	Mr. Muhammad Ayaz Khan,
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Noweshera.
9.	Mr. Muhammad Siddique Khan,
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Mansehra.
10.	Ch. Zafar Hussain,
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Rawalpindi.
11.	Mr. Farooq Hussain Bhatti,
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Lahore.
12.	Mr. Muhammad Hussain Maiken,
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Jhelum.
13.	Mr. Ghulam Farid Khan Naul.
	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
	Rahim Yar Khan.

14.	Rao Hamid Mukhtar Khan, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chiniot.
15.	Mr. Sardar Khan Chaudhry, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gujrat.
16.	Mr. Mumtaz Hussain Lali, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sialkot.
17.	Mian Abdul Latif, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jhang.
18.	Mr. Mujahid Hussain, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Toba Tek Singh.
19.	Mr. Muhammad Mahmood Chaudhry, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Khushab.
20.	Mr. Mehmood Khalid, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gujranwala.
21.	Mr. Jehangir Ali Sheikh, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Burewala.
22.	Mr. Khadim Hussain Malik, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gujranwala.
23.	Mr. Fayyaz Ahmed Bhutta, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Okara.
24.	Mr. Khalid Mian, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Lahore.