FIFTEENTH PRE-SERVICE TRANING COURSE FOR CIVIL JUDGES-CUM-JUDICIAL MAGISTRATES FROM PUNJAB (DECEMBER 18, 2000 TO JANUARY 27, 2001). [TRG-055]

1.	Mr. Muhammad Ajmal Khan Raja,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Lahore.
2.	Mr. Tariq Zubair Zulqarnain,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Lahore.
3∙	MR. Shahyar Bokhar Syed,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Lahore.
4.	Mr. Sajjad Mehmood Sheikh,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Jhang.
5.	Mr. Mazher Gilani,
_	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Alipur.
6.	Mr. Mazher Gilani,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Alipur.
7.	Mr. Irfan Ahmad,
,	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Pakpattan.
8.	Mr. Khizar Hayat,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Depalpur.
9.	Mr. Tariq Mehmood Rana,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	R.Y.Khan.
10.	Mr. Gul Abbas,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Toba Teke Singh.
11.	Mr. Ghulam Muitaba,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Vehari.
12.	Mr. Muhammad Umar,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Pasrur.
13.	Mr. Mushtaq Ahmad,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Jhang.
14.	Mr. Muhammad Amir Munir,
14.	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	civil dauge cuili dudiciai magistrate,

	Multan.
15.	Mr. Muhammad Tariq,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Narowal.
16.	Mr. Shahbaz Hussain,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Jaranwala.
17.	Miss Sarwat Mumtaz Syeda,
,	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Lahore.
18.	Mr. Khalil Ahmad Khan,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	M.B.Din.
19.	Mr. Muhammad Asif,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Kahror Pacca.
20.	Mr. Ghulam Shabbir Hussain,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Khushab.
21.	Mr. Tahir Abbas Sipra,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Kot Adu.
22.	Mr. Rizwan Faiz Muhammad Malik,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Sahiwal.
23.	Mr. Muhammad Naeem,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Sialkot.
24.	Mr. Muhammad Ashraf,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Bhalwal.
25.	Mr. Farrukh Hussain Shamsi Syed,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Depalpur.
26.	Miss Ambreen Qureshi,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Rawalpindi.
27.	Mr. Muhammad Amir Javed Ranjha,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Arifwala.
28.	Mr. Tajammal Hussain,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Jhelum.
29.	Mr. Javaid Akram Baitu Mian,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Sargodha.

30.	Mr. Muhammad Asif,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Vehari.
31.	Miss Samina Hayat,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Lahore.
32.	Miss Afshan Ijaz Sufi,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Faisalabad.
33.	Miss Aysha Rab,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Lahore.
34.	Miss Samia Asad,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Attock.
35.	Miss Sadia Naeem,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Lahore.
36.	Miss Hina Muzaffar,
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Faisalabad.