FOUR WEEK 34th PRE-SERVICE TRAINING COURSE FOR NEWLY APPOINTED CIVIL JUDGES-CUM-JUDICIAL MAGISTRATES FROM N.W.F.P (21.01.2008 to 16.02.2008) [TRG-094]

	Migg Imm Noghoon
1.	Miss Irum Nosheen
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Peshawar
2.	Mr. Muhammad Rehan Samad
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
_	Bannu.
3⋅	Miss Tania Hashmi
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
_	Bannu.
4.	Mr. Ishfaq Ahmad
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Haripur.
5.	Mr. Shaukat Ali
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Laki Marwat
6.	Mr. Khalid Anwar
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	D.I.Khan
7•	Miss Beenish Habib
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
_	Dir Lower.
8.	Mr. Asif Kamal
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Kohat.
9.	Mr. Inam Khan
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Abbottabad.
10.	Mr. Shahzad Ali Khan
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Peshawar.
11.	Mr. Farman Ullah
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Chitral.
12.	Mr. Ihtasham Alam Khan
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Haripur
13.	Mr. Shah Faisal
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Kohat
14.	Syed Mansoor Shah Bukhari
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Mansehra

15.	Mr. Hussain Ali
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Mardan
16.	Mr. Fazal Nasir Shah
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Abbottabad
17.	Mr. Muhammad Mushtaq Khan
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Charsadda
18.	Miss Haseena Saqlain
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Peshawar
19.	Mr. Akbar Ali
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Charsadda
20.	Mr. Muhammad Shoaib
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Abbottabad
21.	Mr. Najeeb-ul-Haq
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Mansehra
22.	Mr. Sheraz Tariq
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Nowshera
23.	Miss. Quratul Ain Chand Irfan
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Swat
24.	Mr. Aftab Javed
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Peshawar
25.	Miss Nighat Bibi
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Haripur.
26.	Mr. Hamid Kamal
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Bannu
27.	Syeda Tehreema Sabahat
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Abbottabad
28.	Mr. Iftikhar Ahmad
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Swat
29.	Miss Latafat Ambreen
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	D.I.Khan
30.	Miss. Marya Wajahat
	Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Chitral
·	