SIX WEEK PRE-SERVICE TRAINING COURSE FOR NEWLY APPOINTED CIVIL JUDGES-CUM-JUDICIAL MAGISTRATES FROM PUNJAB, NORTHERN AREAS & AJK (17.11.2008 to 27.12.2008)

[TRG-097]

| | Mr. Qaisar Hussain Marl |
|-----|---|
| - | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| 1. | Attock. |
| | Mr. Naveed Abbas |
| 2. | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| 2. | Fateh Jang. |
| | Mr. Muhammad Zia-ur-Rehman |
| 3. | |
| | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Ahmadpur East. |
| 4. | Mr. Saif Ullah Babur Janjiana |
| | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Ferozewala. Mr. Muhammad Abdul Sattar |
| 5∙ | |
| | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Layyah Mr. Muhammad Zaigham |
| 6. | Mr. Muhammad Zaigham Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Alipur. |
| | - |
| | Miss Kalsoom Mustafa |
| 7• | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Lahore. |
| 8. | Mr. Abdul Sattar |
| | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Chakwal. |
| 9. | Mrs. Amber Gul Khan |
| | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Lahore. |
| 10. | Mr. Muhammad Jamshaid |
| | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Pindi Bhattian. |
| | Mr. Mohammad Asim Shafique |
| 11. | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Hasilpur. |
| 12. | Mr. Muhammad Shahid Iqbal |
| | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Depalpur. |
| 4- | Mr. Zaheer Ahmad |
| 13. | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | R.Y.Khan |

| | Mr. Muhammad Azhar Qayyum |
|-----|-------------------------------------|
| 14. | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Sangla Hill. |
| | Mr. Adnan Anjum Gondal |
| 15. | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Arifwala. |
| | Mr. Nasar Mehmood |
| 16. | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Khanpur. |
| | Mr. Javaid Iqbal |
| 17. | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| _,, | Sahiwal. |
| | Miss Aneela Saeed |
| 18. | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| 10. | Lahore. |
| | Mr. Sahib Gul Khan Baloch |
| 19. | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| 19. | Sargodha |
| | Miss Zaira Manzoor Malik |
| 20. | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| 20. | Multan. |
| | Mr. Muhammad Imran Khan |
| 21. | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| 21. | Summundri. |
| | Mr. Muhammad Ajmal Khan |
| 22. | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| 22. | Tandlianwala. |
| | Mr. Faiz Ullah |
| | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| 23. | Jaranwala. |
| | |
| | Mian Ijaz Ahmad |
| 24. | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Sadiqabad. |
| | Mr. Mubark Ali |
| 25. | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | R.Y.Khan. |
| - 6 | Mr. Umar Draz Herl |
| 26. | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Shakargarh. |
| 27. | Mr. Muhammad Tayyab Ishaq |
| | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| _ | Chiniot. |
| 28. | Mr. Mohsin Ali |
| | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Jhelum |

| 29. | Mr. Farooq Ahmad |
|-------------|-------------------------------------|
| -9. | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | M.B.Din. |
| 30. | Syed Ali Waqas Bukhari |
| J 0. | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Multan. |
| 31. | Mr. Sherbaz Khan |
| J., | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Vehari. |
| 32. | Mr. Zulfiqar Ahmad |
| 34. | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Kasur. |
| 33. | Mr. Shaukat Abbas |
| 99. | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Depalpur. |
| 34. | Mr. Sajid Mehmood |
| 94. | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Kamalia. |
| 35. | Mr. Zaman Ali Ranjha |
| 33. | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Jampur. |
| 36. | Mr. Ghulam Mustafa Yezadani |
| 0 - 1 | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Rawalpindi. |
| 37. | Mr. Kashif Rasheed Khan Bangash |
| 0, | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Rajanpur. |
| 38. | Sardar Naveed Ahmad |
| • | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Bhalwal. |
| 39. | Mr. Kashif Iftikhar |
| | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Gujranwala. |
| 40. | Mr. Muhammad Umer Farooq |
| | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | D.G.Khan. |
| 41. | Mr. Tariq Mahmood Kahut |
| | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Faisalabad |
| 42. | Mr. Imran Yaqub |
| | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Burewala. |

| 43. | Ms. Shazia Mehboob |
|-----|-------------------------------------|
| | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Lahore. |
| 44. | Mr. Luqman Hakim |
| | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Punial/Ishkoman. |
| 45. | Mr. Amir Hamza |
| | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Astore. |
| 46. | Raja Athar Ali Khan |
| | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Court-III, Kotli. |
| 47• | Mr. Muhammad Sajjad |
| | Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrate |
| | Bagh. |