ONE WEEK TRAINING COURSE PAKISTAN-U.S. COOPERATION (SHARING OF JUDICIAL EXPERIENCES ON INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS/ARBITRATION) FOR DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGES/ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGES AND SENIOR CIVIL JUDGES/CIVIL JUDGES-CUM-JUDICIAL MAGISTRATES FROM ALL OVER PAKISTAN INCLUDING AZAD JAMMU & KASHMIR (25TH TO 30TH APRIL, 2011)

[TRG-126]

	Mahan Muhammad Vaugaf
1.	Mehar Muhammad Yousaf
	Additional District & Sessions Judge
	Lahore.
2.	Mr. Muhammad Saeed Ullah
	Additional District & Sessions Judge
	Lahore.
3.	Mr. Mansoor Ahmad Khan
	Additional District & Sessions Judge
	Multan.
4.	Rana Aftab Ahmad Khan
_	Additional District & Sessions Judge
	Faisalabad.
5.	Mr. Muhammad Jahangir Mir
	Additional District & Sessions Judge
	Pindi Gheb.
6.	Syed Faisal Raza Gillani
	Additional District & Sessions Judge
	Chunian.
7•	Mr. Mumtaz Hussain
, ,	Additional District & Sessions Judge
	Lahore.
8.	Mr. Muhammad Atta Rabbani
	Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate
	Haroonabad.
9.	Mr. Ahmad Nawaz Khan
	Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate
	Talagang.
10.	Mr. Ijaz Ali
	Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate
	Rawalpindi.
11.	Mr. Shafqat Ullah Khan
11.	Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate
	Khushab.
12.	Mr. Faheem Ahmed Khan
12.	Additional District & Sessions Judge
	Thatta.
10	Mrs. Munawar Sultana
13.	14110, 141ullawai bultana

	Additional District & Sessions Judge
	Karachi (East).
14.	Mr. Javed Ahmed Keerio
	Additional District & Sessions Judge
	Hyderabad.
15.	Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah
	Additional District & Sessions Judge
	Dadu.
16.	Mr. Ghulam Murtaza Metlo
	Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate
	Thatta.
17.	Mr. Shahid Ali Memon.
,	Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate
	Karachi (East).
18.	Mr. Aymon Zia
	District & Sessions Judge
	Abbottabad.
19.	Mrs. Zarqaish Sani
19.	District & Sessions Judge
	Tank.
20.	Mrs. Sofia Waqar Khattak
20.	Additional District & Sessions Judge
	Lakki Marwat.
21.	Mr. Muhammad Arshad
21.	Additional District & Sessions Judge
	Peshawar.
22.	Mr. Riaz Ahmad
22.	Additional District & Sessions Judge
	Peshawar.
00	Mr. Tilla Muhammad
23.	
	Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate
	Kohat.
24.	Ms. Shabana Mehsud
	Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate
	Mansehra.
25.	Mr. Muhammad Anwar
	Additional District & Sessions Judge
	Dalbandin.
26.	Mr. Muhammad Zarif
	Senior Civil Judge
	Sibi.
27.	Mr. Zia-ur-Rehman
	Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate
	Sinjavi.
28.	Mr. Abdul Khalid
	Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate

	Dhadar.
29.	Mr. Bashir Ahmed Mughal
	District & Sessions Judge
	Neelum.
30.	Syed Waseem Ahmed Gillani
	Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate
	Rawalakot (AJ&K).