NE WEEK ORIENTATION COURSE ON "SKILL BASED ADR TRAINING" FOR CIVIL JUDGES-CUM-JUDICIAL MAGISTRATES FROM ALL OVER PAKISTAN INCLUDING AZAD JAMMU & KASHMIR AND GILGILT-BALTISTAN (12TH TO 17TH DECEMBER, 2011)

[TRG-142]

1.	Ms. Shazia Zafar Raja
	Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Hassanabadal.
2.	Ms. Ambreen Qureshi
	Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Chakwal.
3.	Ms. Saima Hasnain
	Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistra
	Bahawalnagar.

 4. Ms. Nadia Ikram Malik Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Rawalpindi. 5. Sardar Hamid Hussain Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Rawalpindi. 6. Mr. Tahir Abbas Sipra Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Chowbara. 7. Mr. Afzaal Ahmad Butt Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Sialkot. 8. Mr. Ahmad Mujtaba Noor Farooqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Liaquatpur. 9. Mr. Nadeem Abbas Saqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Rawalpindi. 10. Mr. Hatim Aziz Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Karachi (South).
Rawalpindi. 5. Sardar Hamid Hussain Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Rawalpindi. 6. Mr. Tahir Abbas Sipra Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Chowbara. 7. Mr. Afzaal Ahmad Butt Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Sialkot. 8. Mr. Ahmad Mujtaba Noor Farooqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Liaquatpur. 9. Mr. Nadeem Abbas Saqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Liaquatpur. 10. Mr. Hatim Aziz Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
 5. Sardar Hamid Hussain Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Rawalpindi. 6. Mr. Tahir Abbas Sipra Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Chowbara. 7. Mr. Afzaal Ahmad Butt Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Sialkot. 8. Mr. Ahmad Mujtaba Noor Farooqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Liaquatpur. 9. Mr. Nadeem Abbas Saqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Rawalpindi. 10. Mr. Hatim Aziz Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Rawalpindi.6.Mr. Tahir Abbas Sipra Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Chowbara.7.Mr. Afzaal Ahmad Butt Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Sialkot.8.Mr. Ahmad Mujtaba Noor Farooqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Liaquatpur.9.Mr. Nadeem Abbas Saqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Rawalpindi.10.Mr. Hatim Aziz Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
Rawalpindi.6.Mr. Tahir Abbas Sipra Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Chowbara.7.Mr. Afzaal Ahmad Butt Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Sialkot.8.Mr. Ahmad Mujtaba Noor Farooqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Liaquatpur.9.Mr. Nadeem Abbas Saqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Liaquatpur.10.Mr. Hatim Aziz Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
 6. Mr. Tahir Abbas Sipra Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Chowbara. 7. Mr. Afzaal Ahmad Butt Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Sialkot. 8. Mr. Ahmad Mujtaba Noor Farooqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Liaquatpur. 9. Mr. Nadeem Abbas Saqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Rawalpindi. 10. Mr. Hatim Aziz Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Chowbara. 7. Mr. Afzaal Ahmad Butt Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Sialkot. 8. Mr. Ahmad Mujtaba Noor Farooqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Liaquatpur. 9. Mr. Nadeem Abbas Saqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Rawalpindi. 10. Mr. Hatim Aziz Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
Chowbara.7.Mr. Afzaal Ahmad Butt Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Sialkot.8.Mr. Ahmad Mujtaba Noor Farooqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Liaquatpur.9.Mr. Nadeem Abbas Saqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Rawalpindi.10.Mr. Hatim Aziz Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
Chowbara.7.Mr. Afzaal Ahmad Butt Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Sialkot.8.Mr. Ahmad Mujtaba Noor Farooqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Liaquatpur.9.Mr. Nadeem Abbas Saqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Rawalpindi.10.Mr. Hatim Aziz Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
 Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Sialkot. 8. Mr. Ahmad Mujtaba Noor Farooqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Liaquatpur. 9. Mr. Nadeem Abbas Saqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Rawalpindi. 10. Mr. Hatim Aziz Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
 Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Sialkot. 8. Mr. Ahmad Mujtaba Noor Farooqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Liaquatpur. 9. Mr. Nadeem Abbas Saqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Rawalpindi. 10. Mr. Hatim Aziz Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
Sialkot.8.Mr. Ahmad Mujtaba Noor Farooqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Liaquatpur.9.Mr. Nadeem Abbas Saqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Rawalpindi.10.Mr. Hatim Aziz Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
 8. Mr. Ahmad Mujtaba Noor Farooqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Liaquatpur. 9. Mr. Nadeem Abbas Saqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Rawalpindi. 10. Mr. Hatim Aziz Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Liaquatpur. 9. Mr. Nadeem Abbas Saqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Rawalpindi. 10. Mr. Hatim Aziz Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
Liaquatpur.9.Mr. Nadeem Abbas Saqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Rawalpindi.10.Mr. Hatim Aziz Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
 9. Mr. Nadeem Abbas Saqi Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Rawalpindi. 10. Mr. Hatim Aziz Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate Rawalpindi. 10. Mr. Hatim Aziz Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
Rawalpindi.10.Mr. Hatim Aziz Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
10. Mr. Hatim Aziz Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
Karachi (South).
11. Mr. Ghulam Murtaza Baloch
Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
Karachi (West).
12. Mr. Abdul Qadir
Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
Hyderabad.
13. Mr. Jahangeer Bhayo
Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
Matli at Badin.
14. Mr. Amjad Soomro
Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
Sukkur.
15. Mr. Muhammad Arif Rajput
Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
Umerkot.
16. Mr. Muhammad Arif Rajput
Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
Umerkot.
Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
Peshawar.
18. Mr. Imran Khan Sikandari
Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
Swabi.
19. Mr. Tanveer Iqbal
Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
Charsadda.

20.	Ms. Farhana Tabassum
	Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Bannu.
21.	Mr. Tahir Humayun
	Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Quetta.
22.	Mr. Anayet Ullah Barech
	Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Uthal.
23.	Mr. Arbab Azam Khan
	Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Muzaffarabad.
24.	Syed Wasim Ahmed Gillani
	Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate
	Kotli.
25.	Mr. Nadeem Anjum Mian
	Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate
	Islamabad.