One Week Training Course on "New Laws" for District & Sessions Judges/Additional District & Sessions Judges from all over Pakistan and Azad Jammu & Kashmir (16 – 21 November, 2015) (TRG-232)

1.	Khawaja Saeed Bashir Butt D&SJ/Registrar, High Court of AJ&K Muzaffarabad.
2.	Sardar Liaquat Hussain District & Sessions Judge, Rawalakot.
3.	Mr. Abdul Rasheed Umrani District & Sessions Judge, Noshki.
4.	Mr. Umid Ali Baloch Additional District & Sessions Judge, Khuzdar.
5∙	Mr. Muhammad Anwar Muhammad Shai Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jhal Magsi at Gandawa.
6.	Miss. Iram Niazi Special Court, Control of Narcotic Substances (CNS), Islamabad.
7•	Mian Faiz Muhammad District & Sessions Judge, Jhang.
8.	Mr. Sajjad Hussain Sindhar District & Sessions Judge, Khushab.
9.	Mr. Muhammad Saeed Ullah District & Sessions Judge, Chiniot.
10.	Mr. Muhammad Tanveer Akbar District & Sessions Judge, Narowal.
11.	Mr. Abid Rizwan Abid Additional District & Sessions Judge, Attock.
12.	Mr. Shaukat Javed Khan Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bhakkar.
13.	Ms. Ghazala Yasmeen Additional District & Sessions Judge, Faisalabad.
14.	Ms. Samina Ijaz Cheema Additional District & Sessions Judge, Lahore.
15.	Mr. Ishtiaq Ahmad District & Sessions Judge, Swabi.
16.	Mr. Muhammad Younis District & Sessions Judge, Abbottabad.
17.	Mr. Rajab Ali Khan District & Sessions Judge, Bannu.
18.	Mr. Zahid Mehmood Additional District & Sessions Judge, Lakki Marwat.

19.	Mr. Abdul Hakim Hashmi Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hangu.
20.	Mrs. Sher Bano Karim D&SJ/Judge, Banking Court, Karachi.
21.	Mr. Amjad Ali Kazi District & Sessions Judge, Shaheed Benazirabad.
22.	Mr. Shanullah A. Abbasi D&SJ/Presiding Officer, Anti-Encroachment Tribunal, Larkana.
23.	Mr. Shahid Hussain Chandio Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jacobabad.
24.	Mr. Abdul Rehman Kazi Additional District & Sessions Judge, Khairpur.
25.	Mr. Abdul Hameed Qureshi Presiding Officer, Special Court, Sindh Public Property (Removal of Encroachment), Karachi.