One Week Training Course on "Role of District & Sessions
Judges being Non Financial Managers in Financial
Management and New Laws" for newly promoted District &
Sessions Judges from all over Pakistan and Azad Jammu &
Kashmir(18 - 23 April, 2016)

[TRG-243]

1.	Raja Faisal Majeed Khan
1.	District & Sessions Judge, Neleem.
2.	Mr. Liaqat Ali Khan
	District & Sessions Judge, Haveli (Kahuta).
3.	Mr. Shuja-ud-Din
J.	Acting District & Sessions Judge, Pishin.
4.	Mr. Abdul Hakeem
– *	Acting District & Sessions Judge, Dera Bugti at Sui.
5.	Mr. Abdul Saboor Mengal
J.	Acting District & Sessions Judge, Kalat.
6.	Mr. Kamran Basharat Mufti
	Incharge District & Sessions Judge, Islamabad
	(West).
7•	Mr. Muhammad Iqbal Khan Mayo
7	D&SJ/Judge Banking Court, Sahiwal.
8.	Mr. Khizer Hayat Sial
	D&SJ/Presiding Officer, Special Court, (Offences in
	Banks), Multan.
9.	Mr. Muhammad Tamar Hayat
	D&SJ/Judge Banking Court-V, Lahore.
10.	Mr. Abdul Qayyum Khan
	D&SJ/Presiding Officer, Special Court, (Offences in
	Banks-II), Lahore.
11.	Mr. Mansoor Ahmad Khan
	D&SJ/Judge Banking Court-VI, Lahore.
12.	Raja Qamar-uz-Zaman
	D&SJ/Judge Banking Court-VII, Lahore.
13.	Malik Khizar Hayat Khan
	D&SJ/ Chairman, Drug Court, Faisalabad.
14.	Mr. Muhammad Shiraz Kayani
4-	D&SJ/Judge, Special Court (Central-II), Lahore.
15.	Mr. Asad Hameed Khan
46	D&SJ/ Judge, Consumer Court, Nowshera
16.	Mr. Sohail Sheraz Noor Sani
1=	District & Sessions Judge/Zilla Qazi, Dir Lower. Syed Anees Badshah Bukhari
17.	D&SJ/ Judge, Consumer Court, Mansehra.
18.	Mr. Muhammad Naseem
10.	District & Sessions Judge, Consumer Court, Karak.
19.	Mr. Aftab Afridi
19.	District & Sessions Judge, Chitral.
20.	Mrs. Arjumand Aziz
20.	Chairperson, Appellate Tribunal Local Council,
	Karachi.
	maracin,

21.	Mr. Ghulam Shah
	District & Sessions Judge, Khairpur.
22.	Mrs. Seema Imran
	Judicial Member, Appellate Tribunal Inland
	Revenue, Bench-II, Karachi.
23.	Mr. Manoo Mal Khagaija
	D&SJ/Judge Banking Court, Hyderabad.
24.	Mr. Abdul Naeem Memon
-	D&SJ/Judge Anti-Terrorism Court, Karachi.
25.	Mr. Irfan Ahmad Meo Rajput
_	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-VII, Sukkur.