One Week Training Course on "New Laws" for Newly Promoted District & Sessions Judges from all over Pakistan, Azad Jammu & Kashmir and Gilgit Baltistan (18 – 23 September, 2017)

## [TRG-276]

1	Sardar Amjad Ishaq
	District and Sessions Judge, Bhimber.
2	Hafiz Sardar Mohammad Akram Khan
	District and Sessions Judge, Haveli, Kahutta.
3	Mr. Ali Baig
	District and Sessions Judge, Gilgit.
4	Mr. Muhammad Zareef
	District and Sessions Judge, Kharan.
5	Mr. Nazir Ahmed Khajjak
	District and Sessions Judge, Turbat.
6	Mr. Nasir Khan Yousafzai
	District and Sessions Judge, Zhob.
7	Mr. Wajid Ali
	District and Sessions Judge, West,
	Islamabad.
8	Mr. Muhammad Akram Sheikh
	D&SJ/Labour Court VIII, Bahawalpur.
9	Malik Shabbir Ahmad
	D&SJ/Judge Anti-Terroris Court, Bahawalpur.
10	Mr. Shakir Hassan
	D&SJ/Presiding Officer, Anti-Terrorism, D.G
	Khan.
11	Mr. Muhammad Javaid-Ul-Hassan Chishti
	District and Sessions, Mandi Bahauddin.
12	Mr. Muhammad Akram
	D&SJ/Presiding Officer, District Consumer
	Court, Layyah.
13	Mr. Waseem-ur-Rehman Khan Khakwani
	District and Sessions Judge, Mianwali.
14	Mr. Muhammad Yar Gondal
	D&SJ/Presiding Officer, District Consumer
	Court, Mianwali
15	Syed Kamal Hussain Shah
	Special Judge, Anti-Corruption (Central),
16	Peshawar.
16	Mr. Aurangzeb Khattak
177	District and Sessions Judge, Tank.
17	Mr.Muhammad Aamir Nazir
10	District and Sessions Judge, Lakki Marwat.
18	Mr. Sohail Jabbar Malik
	Judge, Anti-Terrorism Court-XII, Karachi.

19	Mr. Mahboob Ali Dayo
	Judge, Anti-Terrorism Court-XVIII, Karachi.
20	Mr. Abdul Karim Ansari
	Judge, Anti-Terrorism Court-XIII, Karachi.
21	Mr. Abdul Qudoos Memon
	Judge, Anti-Terrorism Court-VII, Karachi.
22	Mr. Munir Bakhsh Bhutto
	Judge, Anti-Terrorism Court-VI, Karachi.