<u>Five Days Training Course on "Leadership and Management" for District</u> <u>& Sessions Judges from all over Pakistan, Azad Jammu & Kashmir</u> <u>(01 - 05 October, 2018)</u> [TRG-294]

1	Sardar Amjad Ishaq
	District and Sessions Judge, Neelam.
2	Hafiz Mohammad Akram
2	District and Sessions Judge, Haveli, Kahuta.
2	
3	Raja Faisal Majeed Khan District and Sessions, Judge Dagh
	District and Sessions Judge,Bagh.
4	Mr. Mumtaz Ahmed
	District and Sessions Judge, Diamer.
5	Mr. Abdul Majeed Nasir
	Special Judge Anti-Terrorism Court, Pishin.
6	Mr. Abdul Qayyum
	District and Sessions Judge, Usta Muhammad.
7	Mr. Imran Siddique
	District and Sessions Judge, Musa Khail.
8	Mr. Shahrukh Arjumand
	D&SJ/Judge Anti-Terrorism Court, Islamabad.
9	Mr. Sohaib Ahmad Rumi
	District and Sessions Judge, Nankana Sahib.
10	Mr. Shakil Ahmad
	D&SJ/Judge, Accountability Court, Rawalpindi.
11	Mr. Nisar Baig
	District and Sessions Judge, Bhakkar.
12	Mr. Irfan Ahmad Saeed
	District and Sessions Judge District, Jhelum.
13	Mr. Anwaar Ahmad Khan
	D&SJ/Judge, Accountability Court, Rawalpindi.
	Duso, Judge, necountability Court, Nawaipillul.
14	
14	Mr. Zia-ul-Qamar District and Sessions Judge,
14	Mr. Zia-ul-Qamar
14	Mr. Zia-ul-Qamar District and Sessions Judge,
	Mr. Zia-ul-Qamar District and Sessions Judge, Lahore High Court, Lahore. Ms. Bushra Zaman
15	Mr. Zia-ul-Qamar District and Sessions Judge, Lahore High Court, Lahore.
	 Mr. Zia-ul-Qamar District and Sessions Judge, Lahore High Court, Lahore. Ms. Bushra Zaman D&SJ/Special Court (Central), Lahore. Ms. Lubna Ali
15	 Mr. Zia-ul-Qamar District and Sessions Judge, Lahore High Court, Lahore. Ms. Bushra Zaman D&SJ/Special Court (Central), Lahore. Ms. Lubna Ali D&SJ/Presiding Officer, Punjab Labour Court,
15 16	 Mr. Zia-ul-Qamar District and Sessions Judge, Lahore High Court, Lahore. Ms. Bushra Zaman D&SJ/Special Court (Central), Lahore. Ms. Lubna Ali D&SJ/Presiding Officer, Punjab Labour Court, Lahore.
15	 Mr. Zia-ul-Qamar District and Sessions Judge, Lahore High Court, Lahore. Ms. Bushra Zaman D&SJ/Special Court (Central), Lahore. Ms. Lubna Ali D&SJ/Presiding Officer, Punjab Labour Court, Lahore. Ms. Zarqaish Sani
15 16 17	 Mr. Zia-ul-Qamar District and Sessions Judge, Lahore High Court, Lahore. Ms. Bushra Zaman D&SJ/Special Court (Central), Lahore. Ms. Lubna Ali D&SJ/Presiding Officer, Punjab Labour Court, Lahore.
15 16	 Mr. Zia-ul-Qamar District and Sessions Judge, Lahore High Court, Lahore. Ms. Bushra Zaman D&SJ/Special Court (Central), Lahore. Ms. Lubna Ali D&SJ/Presiding Officer, Punjab Labour Court, Lahore. Ms. Zarqaish Sani D&SJ/Judge, Special Ehtesab Court, Peshawar. Mr. Fazal Subhan
15 16 17 18	 Mr. Zia-ul-Qamar District and Sessions Judge, Lahore High Court, Lahore. Ms. Bushra Zaman D&SJ/Special Court (Central), Lahore. Ms. Lubna Ali D&SJ/Presiding Officer, Punjab Labour Court, Lahore. Ms. Zarqaish Sani D&SJ/Judge, Special Ehtesab Court, Peshawar. Mr. Fazal Subhan D&SJ/Judge, Special Ehtesab Court, Peshawar.
15 16 17	 Mr. Zia-ul-Qamar District and Sessions Judge, Lahore High Court, Lahore. Ms. Bushra Zaman D&SJ/Special Court (Central), Lahore. Ms. Lubna Ali D&SJ/Presiding Officer, Punjab Labour Court, Lahore. Ms. Zarqaish Sani D&SJ/Judge, Special Ehtesab Court, Peshawar. Mr. Fazal Subhan D&SJ/Judge, Special Ehtesab Court, Peshawar. Dr. Khurshid Iqbal
15 16 17 18 19	 Mr. Zia-ul-Qamar District and Sessions Judge, Lahore High Court, Lahore. Ms. Bushra Zaman D&SJ/Special Court (Central), Lahore. Ms. Lubna Ali D&SJ/Presiding Officer, Punjab Labour Court, Lahore. Ms. Zarqaish Sani D&SJ/Judge, Special Ehtesab Court, Peshawar. Mr. Fazal Subhan D&SJ/Judge, Special Ehtesab Court, Peshawar. Dr. Khurshid Iqbal District and Sessions Judge, Battagram.
15 16 17 18	 Mr. Zia-ul-Qamar District and Sessions Judge, Lahore High Court, Lahore. Ms. Bushra Zaman D&SJ/Special Court (Central), Lahore. Ms. Lubna Ali D&SJ/Presiding Officer, Punjab Labour Court, Lahore. Ms. Zarqaish Sani D&SJ/Judge, Special Ehtesab Court, Peshawar. Mr. Fazal Subhan D&SJ/Judge, Special Ehtesab Court, Peshawar. Dr. Khurshid Iqbal District and Sessions Judge, Battagram.
15 16 17 18 19 20	 Mr. Zia-ul-Qamar District and Sessions Judge, Lahore High Court, Lahore. Ms. Bushra Zaman D&SJ/Special Court (Central), Lahore. Ms. Lubna Ali D&SJ/Presiding Officer, Punjab Labour Court, Lahore. Ms. Zarqaish Sani D&SJ/Judge, Special Ehtesab Court, Peshawar. Mr. Fazal Subhan D&SJ/Judge, Special Ehtesab Court, Peshawar. Dr. Khurshid Iqbal District and Sessions Judge, Battagram. Mr. Muhammad Sabir D&SJ/Judge, Anti-Terrorism Court, Peshawar.
15 16 17 18 19	 Mr. Zia-ul-Qamar District and Sessions Judge, Lahore High Court, Lahore. Ms. Bushra Zaman D&SJ/Special Court (Central), Lahore. Ms. Lubna Ali D&SJ/Presiding Officer, Punjab Labour Court, Lahore. Ms. Zarqaish Sani D&SJ/Judge, Special Ehtesab Court, Peshawar. Mr. Fazal Subhan D&SJ/Judge, Special Ehtesab Court, Peshawar. Dr. Khurshid Iqbal District and Sessions Judge, Battagram. Mr. Muhammad Sabir D&SJ/Judge, Anti-Terrorism Court, Peshawar.
15 16 17 18 19 20 21	 Mr. Zia-ul-Qamar District and Sessions Judge, Lahore High Court, Lahore. Ms. Bushra Zaman D&SJ/Special Court (Central), Lahore. Ms. Lubna Ali D&SJ/Presiding Officer, Punjab Labour Court, Lahore. Ms. Zarqaish Sani D&SJ/Judge, Special Ehtesab Court, Peshawar. Mr. Fazal Subhan D&SJ/Judge, Special Ehtesab Court, Peshawar. Dr. Khurshid Iqbal District and Sessions Judge, Battagram. Mr. Muhammad Sabir D&SJ/Judge, Anti-Terrorism Court, Peshawar. Ms. Muneera Abbasi D&SJ/Judge, Accountability Court, Peshawar.
15 16 17 18 19 20	 Mr. Zia-ul-Qamar District and Sessions Judge, Lahore High Court, Lahore. Ms. Bushra Zaman D&SJ/Special Court (Central), Lahore. Ms. Lubna Ali D&SJ/Presiding Officer, Punjab Labour Court, Lahore. Ms. Zarqaish Sani D&SJ/Judge, Special Ehtesab Court, Peshawar. Mr. Fazal Subhan D&SJ/Judge, Special Ehtesab Court, Peshawar. Dr. Khurshid Iqbal District and Sessions Judge, Battagram. Mr. Muhammad Sabir D&SJ/Judge, Anti-Terrorism Court, Peshawar. Ms. Muneera Abbasi D&SJ/Judge, Accountability Court, Peshawar.
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 21 22	 Mr. Zia-ul-Qamar District and Sessions Judge, Lahore High Court, Lahore. Ms. Bushra Zaman D&SJ/Special Court (Central), Lahore. Ms. Lubna Ali D&SJ/Presiding Officer, Punjab Labour Court, Lahore. Ms. Zarqaish Sani D&SJ/Judge, Special Ehtesab Court, Peshawar. Mr. Fazal Subhan D&SJ/Judge, Special Ehtesab Court, Peshawar. Dr. Khurshid Iqbal District and Sessions Judge, Battagram. Mr. Muhammad Sabir D&SJ/Judge, Anti-Terrorism Court, Peshawar. Ms. Muneera Abbasi D&SJ/Judge, Accountability Court, Peshawar.
15 16 17 18 19 20 21	 Mr. Zia-ul-Qamar District and Sessions Judge, Lahore High Court, Lahore. Ms. Bushra Zaman D&SJ/Special Court (Central), Lahore. Ms. Lubna Ali D&SJ/Presiding Officer, Punjab Labour Court, Lahore. Ms. Zarqaish Sani D&SJ/Judge, Special Ehtesab Court, Peshawar. Mr. Fazal Subhan D&SJ/Judge, Special Ehtesab Court, Peshawar. Dr. Khurshid Iqbal District and Sessions Judge, Battagram. Mr. Muhammad Sabir D&SJ/Judge, Anti-Terrorism Court, Peshawar. Ms. Muneera Abbasi D&SJ/Judge, Accountability Court, Peshawar.

24	Mr. Muhammad Saad Qureshi
	Judge, Banking Court, Karachi.
25	Mrs. Tasneem Sultana
	Presiding Officer, Special Court Sindh Public
	Property (Removal of Encroachment) Karachi.
26	Ms. Munawwar Sultana
	Judge, Banking Court, Karachi.
27	Mrs. Naushaba Kazi
	Judge Anti-Terrorism Court, Karachi.