## <u>COURSE ON "LEADERSHIP AND MANAGEMENT" FOR</u> <u>DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGES FROM ALL OVER PAKISTAN</u> <u>AND AZAD JAMMU & KASHMIR,</u> <u>BATCH-III (21 - 26 OCTOBER, 2019)</u> [TRG-306]

1	Mian Naeem Ullah
	District and Sessions Judge,
	Mirpur.
2	Ch. Mohammad Fiaz
	D&SJ/DG, Human Rights Cell
	High Court of AJ&K, Muzaffarabad.
3	Mr. Dawood Khan Nasir
	District and Sessions Judge
	Pishin.
4	Mr. Bashir Ahmed Badini
	District and Sessions Judge
	Dera Allah Yar.
5	Miss Iram Niazi
	D&SJ/Special Judge
	Anti Corruption Court, Quetta.
6	Mr. Zaffar Ullah Bazai
	District & Sessions Judge (Adhoc)
	Quetta.
7	Mr. Muhammad Ishaq
	District and Sessions Judge
	Ghanche.
8	Mr. Wajid Ali
	D&SJ/Judge, Banking Court
	Islamabad.
9	Mr. Muhammad Azam Khan
	D&SJ/Judge, Special Court (Offences
10	in Banks & CNS), Islamabad.
10	Mr. Tariq Mahmood Bajwa
	D&SJ/Presiding Officer, Punjab Labour
11	Court-IX, Multan. Mr. Khawar Rashid
11	
	D&SJ/Presiding Officer District Consumer Court, Rahim Yar Khan.
12	Mr. Shahid Islam
14	D&SJ/Judge, Special Court (Central)
	Multan.
13	Multan. Ms. Shahida Saeed
15	D&SJ/ Judge, Banking Court-VI
	Lahore.
14	Raja Qamar-uz-Zaman
	D&SJ/Judge, Banking Court-II
	Multan.
15	Mr. Abid Rizwan Abid
	D&SJ/Judge, Banking Court-I
	Gujranwala.

16	Mr. Abdul Rashid Abid
	D&SJ/Presiding Officer
	Punjab Labour Court-XI, Dera Ghazi Khan.
17	Malik Mushtaq Ahmad Ojla
	District and Sessions Judge
	Bahawalpur.
18	Mr. Rehan Bashir
	District and Sessions Judge
	Okara.
19	Mr. Shakir Hassan
	D&SJ/Judge, Anti-Terrorism Court
	Dera Ghazi Khan.
20	Mrs. Shamin Akhtar Saduzai
	D&SJ/Presiding Officer, Labour Court-II
	Karachi.
21	Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah
	District and Sessions Judge
	Tando Muhammad Khan.
22	Mr. Javed Ahmed Keerio
	District and Sessions Judge
	Matiari.
23	Mr. Jahangir Ahmed Dayo
	District and Sessions Judge
	Kamber Shahdadkot.
24	Mrs. Sadaf Yousuf
	D&SJ/Special Judge, Customs
	Taxation & Anti-Smuggling, Karachi.
25	Miss Sadaf Khokhar
	D&SJ/ Judge, Anti-Corruption (Central)-II
	Karachi.