WORKSHOP ON LEGISLATIVE DRAFTING (January 15 to February 2, 1995) [WSH-007]

	75.75
1.	Mr. Mumtaz Ahmad,
	Senction Officer (L),
	Ministry of Law, Justice & Parliamentary Affairs,
	Islamabad.
2.	Mr. Abdul Qadir Khan,
	Research Officer,
	Ministry of Law, Justice & Parliamentary Affair,
	Islamabad.
3⋅	Mr. Azizur Rehman Gondal,
	Deputy Secretary,
	National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
4.	Mr. Abdul Majeed Sindhu,
	Assistant Secretary (C-II),
	National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
5.	Mr. Qamar-ul-Islam,
	Superintendent,
	National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
6.	Sheikh Sarfraz Ali,
	Assistant Secretary,
	Punjab Assembly, Lahore.
7•	Raja Muhammad Khurshid,
	Secretary to Government of Punjab,
	Law Department, Lahore.
8.	Mr. Muhammad Mushtaq,
	Deputy Secretary,
	NWFP Assembly, Peshawar.
9.	Mr. Amanullah,
	Deputy Secretary,
	NWFP Assembly, Peshawar.
10.	Mr. Abdul Matin Khan,
	Assistant Draftsman,
	Law Department,
	Government of NWFP, Peshawar.
11.	Mr. Abdul Fateh Khoso,
	Deputy Secretary-II,
	Baluchistan Assembly Secretariat, Quetta.
12.	Mr. Zahoor Ahmed,
	Secretary to Speaker,
	Baluchistan Assembly Secretariat, Quetta.
13.	Mr. Safdar Hussain,
	Under Secretary,
	Law Department,

	Government of Baluchistan, Quetta.
14.	Raja Muhammad Amin,
	Joint Secretary (L),
	Senate Secretariat, Islamabad.
15.	Syed Masood-ul-Hassan Shah,
	Deputy Secretary,
	Senate Secretariat, Islamabad.
16.	Mr. Salman Nabi,
	Central Board of Revenue,
	Islamabad.
17.	Mr. Mehboob Ali,
	Section Officer (L),
	Senate Secretariate, Islamabad.
18.	Sheikh Salim Aftab,
	Member Teaching/Directing Staff,
	Federal Judicial Academy, Islamabad.
19.	Miss Shagufta Begum,
	Administrative Officer,
	Federal Judical Academy, Islamabad.
20.	Mr. Habibur Rehman Shaikh,
	Research Officer,
	Pakistan Law Commission, Islamabad.