## National Training of Trainers Workshop for Judges, Prosecutors and Investigators on "Global Legal Framework Against Terrorism and Relevant Criminal Justice Response Measures" (12 – 17 October, 2015)

1.	Mr. Jan Muhammad Gohar D&SJ/Judge, Anti Terrorism Court, Quetta.
2.	Mr. Aftab Ahmed Lone D&SJ/Judge, Anti Terrorism Court, Killa Saifullah.
3.	Syed Kausar Abbas Zaidi Judge, Anti Terrorism Court, Islamabad.
4.	Mr. Muhammad Amin Judge, Anti-Terrorism Court, Swat.
5.	Mr. Madad Khan Judge, Anti-Terrorism Court, Swat at Timergara.
6.	Mr. Muhammad Aamir Nazir Judge, Anti-Terrorism Court, Buner.
7.	Ms. Bushra Zaman D&SJ/Judge, Anti-Terrorism Court, Gujranwala.
8.	Mr. Asif Majeed Awan D&SJ/Judge, Anti-Terrorism Court, Rawalpindi.
9.	Mr. Muhammad Akram D&SJ/Judge, Anti-Terrorism Court, Multan.
10.	Raja Muhammad Arshad District & Sessions Judge, Jhelum.
11.	Syed Muzaffar Ali Shah District & Sessions Judge, Gujrat.
12.	Mrs. Kusar Sultana Hussain Presiding Officer, Special Court, Anti-Encroachment, Karachi.
13.	Mr. Ghulam Qadir Leghari Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Hyderabad.
14.	Mr. Tariq Mehmood Khoso Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Karachi.
15.	Mr. Munawar Ali Lodhi Judge, Anti-Terrorism Court, Sukkur.
16.	Mr. Muhammad Riaz Rajput Judge, Anti-Terrorism Court, Larkana.
17.	Mr. Zahid Ali Khan Special Public Prosecutor, Anti-Terrorism Court, Quetta.
18.	Mr. Muhammad Ayub Public Prosecutor, Anti- Terrorism Court, Bannu

(WSH-053)

19.	Mr. Shah Din Deputy District Public Prosecutor, Bahawalnagar.
20.	Mr. Abid Hussain Khamisani Deputy District Public Prosecutor, Hyderabad.
21.	Mr. Muhammad Akbar Raisani, SSP Admin, Counter Terrorism Department, Quetta.
22.	Mr. Mohammad Gulzar Inspector, Counter Terrorism Department, Peshawar.
23.	Mr. Shad Ibne Masih SP, Rapid Response Force, Karachi.