Two-DayCapacityBuildingWorkshopforPresidingOfficersandProsecutors of the CourtsDesignated toTryOffencesunderPreventionofElectronicCrimesAct, 2016 (16 & 17January, 2017)[WSH-057]

1	Mr. Abdul Qayyum
-	District and Sessions Judge, Lasbela at Hub.
2	Mr. Tahir Mehmood
_	D&SJ/Chairperson, Environmental Protection
	Tribunal, ICT/Presiding Officer.
3	Mr. Abdul Ghafoor Kakar
	Senior Civil Judge, Islamabad (West).
4	Mr. Amjad Iqbal Ranjha
_	Additional District & Sessions Judge-I,
	Rawalpindi.
5	Mr. Waqar Mansoor Baryar
	Civil Judge-I, Class-I/Magistrate S. 30,
	Rawalpindi.
6	Malik Shabbir Ahmad
	Additional District & Sessions Judge-II, Lahore
7	Mr. Muhammad Shabbir Khan
	Assistant District Public Prosecutor, Lahore.
8	Mr. Amjad Ali
	Assistant District Public Prosecutor, Lahore.
9	Mr. Muhammad Rauf Khan
	District and Sessions Judge, Swat.
10	Mr. Ghulam Hamid
	Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate, Peshawar.
11	Mr. Jamshed Khan
	District Public Prosecutor, Kohistan.
12	Mian Aziz Ahmad
	Deputy Public Prosecutor, Peshawar.
13	Mr. Abdullah Channah
	District and Sessions Judge, Karachi (East)
14	Mr. Waheed Ahmed
	Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate, Karachi
	(East).
15	Mr. Masood Ahmed Junejo
	District Public Prosecutor, Badin.
16	Mr. Rashid Ali Shaikh
	Incharge Deputy District Public Prosecutor,
	Karachi (West).