ORIENTATION SESSION ON "EXPEDITIOUS JUSTICE INITIATIVE" FOR JUDGES OF ADDITIONAL MCTCs (ISLAMABAD, JUNE 19, 2019)

[WSH-065]

1	Ms. Shazia Zafar Raja
-	Judge MCTC, Hassan Abdal (Attock).
2	Dr. Sajida Ahmed Chaudhary
-	Judge MCTC, Fateh Jang (Attock).
3	Mr. Javed Ahmad Bosal
-	Judge MCTC, Jand (Attock).
4	Mr. Zahid Mahmood
	Judge MCTC, Pindigheb (Attock).
5	Mr. Muhammad Hussain
	Judge MCTC, Ahmed Pur East (Bahawalpur)
6	Mr. Azhar Iqbal Ranjha
	Judge MCTC, Faisalabad.
7	Mr. Muhammad Naeem Saleem
	Judge MCTC, Jarranwala (Faisalabad)
8	Mr. Muhammad Afzal Majoka
	Judge MCTC, Gujranwala.
9	Mr. Naeem Ahmad
	Judge MCTC, Noshera Virkan (Gujranwala)
10	Mr. Rizwan-ul-Haq
	Judge MCTC, Wazirabad (Gujranwala)
11	Mr. Zaheer Ahmad
	Judge MCTC, Pindi Bhatian (Hafizabad)
12	Mr. Izhar-ul-Haq Alvi
	Judge MCTC, Kabirwala (Khanewal)
13	Mr. Muhammad Arshad Javed
	Judge MCTC, Lahore
14	Mr. Qamar-ul-Zaman
1 -	Judge MCTC, Karror (Layyah)
15	Sh. Muhammad Naveed Babar
16	Judge MCTC, Mandi Baha Ud Din
16	Mr. Muhammad Bilal
17	Judge MCTC, Mianwali
17	Malik Ejaz Asif
18	Judge MCTC, Isakhel (Mianwali) Mr. Akhtar Hussain
10	Judge MCTC, Multan
19	Mr. Mazhar Shafique
19	Judge MCTC, Shujabad (Multan)
20	Mirza Aurangzeb Khan
20	Judge MCTC, Jalalpur Pir Wala (Multan)
21	Mr. Khizar Hayat
<i>4</i> 1	Judge MCTC. Muzaffargarh

22	Syed Faisal Raza Gilani
	Judge MCTC, Kot Addu (Muzaffargarh)
23	Mr. Sarfraz Ali Mirza
	Judge MCTC, Ali Pur (Muzaffargarh)
24	Mr. Asif Ali Rana
	Judge MCTC, Jattoi (Muzaffargarh)
25	Mr. Rafaqat Ali Gondal
	Judge MCTC, Depalpur (Okara)
26	Mr. Saeed Ahmad Khan Mukhtar
	Judge MCTC, Rahim Yar Khan
27	Syed Muhammad Azam Javed
	Judge MCTC, Sadiqabad (Rahim Yar Khan)
28	Mr. Muhammad Akhtar Bhatti
	Judge MCTC, Khanpur (Rahim Yar Khan)
29	Mr. Muhammad Younas Lar
	Judge MCTC, Liaqatpur (Rahim Yar Khan)
30	Mr. Muhammad Rizwan Arif
	Judge MCTC, Jampur (Rajanpur)
31	Mr. Irfan Ahmed Sheikh
	Judge MCTC, Rawalpindi
32	Mian Mudssar Umar Bodla
	Judge MCTC, Sahiwal
33	Rana Khatil Ahmad Khan
	Judge MCTC, Chichawatni (Sahiwal)
34	Mr. Shaukat Javed Khan
	Judge MCTC, Sheikhupura
35	Mr. Muhammad Nadeem
26	Judge MCTC, Ferozewala (Sheikhupura) Ch. Naveed Akhtar
36	
37	Judge MCTC, Sambrial (Sialkot)
57	Mr. Javed Iqbal Ranjha
38	Judge MCTC, Pasrur (Sialkot) Mr. Tajammal Hussain
30	Judge MCTC, Daska (Sialkot)
39	Mr. Muhammad Saleem Igbal
	Judge MCTC, Burewala (Vehari)
40	Mr. Muhammad Jahangir Ashraf
TU TU	Judge MCTC, Mailsi (Vehari)
1	ougo more, manor (venarij

41	Mr. Ghulam Shabbir Hussain
	Judge MCTC, Pind Dadan Khan
42	Mr. Faraz Ahmed Chandio Balouch
	Judge MCTC, Karachi (South)
43	Mr. Shahid Hussain Janjua
	Judge MCTC, Karachi (West)
44	Mr. Javed Iqbal
	Judge MCTC, Karachi (East)
45	Syed Nadeem Hussain Shah
	Judge MCTC, Karachi (Central)
46	Mr. Shahid Ahmed Awan
	Judge MCTC, Malir
47	Mr. Ayaz Mustafa Jokhio
	Judge MCTC, Hyderabad
48	Mr. Qazi Abdul Hakeem
	Judge MCTC, Tando Adam (Sanghar)
49	Mr. Abdul Hafeez Maitlo
	Judge MCTC, Shaheed Benazirabad
50	Mr. Ahmed Nawaz Domki
	Judge MCTC, Ghotki
51	Mr. Muhammad Ali Qureshi
= 2	Judge MCTC, Larkana
52	Mr. Rehmatullah Mooro
50	Judge MCTC, Taluka Kotri (Jamshoro)
53	Hafiz Misbahuddin Phulpoto
54	Judge MCTC, Sukkur Mr. Munawar Ali Lodhi
54	Judge MCTC, Jacobabad
55	Mr. Hassan Ali Kalwar
55	Judge MCTC, Kashmore@ Kandhkot
56	Mr. Nizakat Ali Tanwari
50	Judge MCTC, Khairpur
57	Mr. Shahid Ali Memon
57	Judge MCTC, Kashmore@ Kandhkot
58	Mr. Dost Muhammad Mandokhail
50	Judge MCTC, Quetta
	Jourge more, Quetta