## <u>Three-Day Capacity Building Workshop/Seminar for Enhancing Capacity</u> of Law Officers in collaboration with Ministry of Law and Justice (24-26 October, 2016)

1.	Mr. Chand Ashraf
	Assistant Draftsman, Law & Justice Division.
2.	Ms. Saima Shafi
	Assistant Solicitor, Law & Justice Division.
3.	Mr. Iftikhar - Ul- Hassan
	Deputy Assistant Solicitor, Law & Justice Division.
4.	Mr. Ghulam Hassain Kalhoro,
	Deputy Director (Legal, HQ), Ministry of
	Communications/N.H.A.
5.	Mr. Naveed Khalid
	Deputy Secretary (Admn-I), Establishment Division,
	Islamabad.
6.	Mr. Ahmed Hussain Soomro
	Section Officer, Ministry of Water and Power.
7.	Mr. Ansar Ahmed
	Assistant Director (Litigation), National History &
-	Literary Heritage Division.
8.	Mr. Muhammad Rafiq
	Dy. Secretary, Ministry of Information, Broadcasting &
	National Heritage.
9.	Mr. Akhter Javed
	Section Officer, Ministry of Information,
	Broadcasting & National Heritage. Miss Zill-e- Humma
10.	Section Officer (E-III), Ministry of Information,
	Broadcasting & National Heritage.
11.	Mr. Asif Sohail
11.	Director (Litigation), Ministry of National Health
	Services, Regulations & Coordination LG& RD
	Complex, G – 5/2, Islamabad.
12.	Enginner Khurram Bhatti
	Deputy Director, Mineral Wing, Ministry of
	Petroleum & N.R, Islamabad.
13.	Mr. Zain Ahmed
0	Manager Corporate Affairs, Ministry of Defence
	Production, Karachi Shipyard & Engineering Works
	Ltd.
14.	Mr. Abdul Sattar Bhand
-	Manager (Legal Affairs), Minisry of Defence
	Production Karachi Shipyard & Engineering Works
	Ltd.
15.	Mrs. Kishwar Sultana
	Section Officer, Statistics Division.
16.	Qazi Saeed ul Hassan
	Deputy Director, Pakistan Bureau of Statistics.

## [WSH-056]

17.	M. Ahmad Iqbal
	Admin Officer, Ministry of Science & Technology,
	Islamabad.
18.	Col (R) Aqeel Ahmed
	Secretary HIT Board, Ministry of Defence
	Production/HIT.
19.	Mr. Amin Ullah
	Section Officer, Cabinet Secretariat (Aviation
	Division)
20.	Mr. Tariq Nadeem
	Dy. Chief Admin Officer, Cabinet Secretariat
	(Aviation Division).
21.	Mr. Muhammad Ali
	ant Director, Cabinet Secretariat (Aviation Division).
22.	Mr. Khalid Hussain
	DY. Assistant Director, Cabinet Secretariat, Aviation
	Division, ASF.
23.	Mr. Haroon Rasheed Abbasi
	Assistant Manager Legal, Pakistan International
	Airlines Corporation Ltd. Mr. Muhammad Noor Asi
24.	
	Admin Officer (Lit), Capital Administration and Development Division.
25	Ms. Kanz-us-Saadat Siddiqui
25.	Standing Councel-IV, Office of Attonry General of
	Pakistan.
26.	Mrs. Aisha Khaliq
-01	Chief Statistical Officer, Pakistan Bureau of
	Statistic.
27.	Ch. Abdul Khaliq Thind
	Standing Counsel-VII, Office of Attonry General of
	Pakistan.
28.	Rai Azhar Hussain
	Standing Counsel-XIII, Office of Attonry General of
	Pakistan.
29.	Mr. Imtiaz Elahi
	Standing Consel-XVII, Office of Attonry General of
	Pakistan.
30.	Mr. Qaswar Jamal
	Squadron Leader, PACB, Kamra.
31.	Mr. Abdul Wahab
	Ministry of Law & Jusice.