

## **ADJUNCT FACULTY**

1.	Mrs. Justice (Rtd) Nasira Javid Iqbal,
	Former Judge, LHC
2.	Mr. Ashtar Ausaf Ali
	Former Attorney-General for Pakistan
3.	Mr. Haider Abbas,
	Professor & Head of Information Security, National University of
	Sciences and Technology, Islamabad.
4.	Malik Sikandar Hayat, PSP
	Deputy Inspector General of Police/Director NCB-INTERPOL,
	Pakistan
5.	Dr. M. Zia ur Rehman,
	Professor, National Defence University (NDU), Islamabad
6.	Dr. Ayesha Haider,
	Associate Professor Federal Medical and Dental College, Islamabad
7.	Mr. Kaukab Jamal Zubairi,
	Director DFRSC, Lahore Garrison University, Lahore.
8.	Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ismail Wali,
	Coordinator, M Phil English and Communication Program,
	Institute of Management Science, Peshawar.
9.	Ms. Badria Khaleel,
	Head of Department of Linguistics,
	Kinnaird College, Lahore
10.	Prof. Dr. M. Munir,
	D.G. Shari'ah Academy, IIU, Islamabad
11.	Barrister Zunaira Fayyaz,
	Legislative & Policy Consultant on Climate Change
12.	Dr. Muhammad Tahir Mansuri,
	Former Vice President, IIUI, Islamabad
13.	Dr. Summaiya Syed Tariq,
	Additional Police Surgeon Karachi
14.	Dr. Shaukat Ali,
	Professor/HOD, Forensic Medicines,
	Mohi-ud-Din Islamic Medical College, Mirpur (AJ&K)
<b>15.</b>	Dr. S. Zulfiqar Gilani,
	Professor of Psychology,

	former Vice Chancellor, University of Peshawar
16.	Dr Fawad Kaiser,
	Forensic Psychologist,
	Director QEC, Shifa Tameer-e-Millat University
17.	Dr. Sohail Habib Tajik, PSP
	Inspector General, AJ&K
18.	Ms. Farieha Aziz,
	Cyber Law Expert
	Co-founder and Board Member, Bolo Bhi Organization
19.	Dr. Arshad Ali,
	Rector, National Textile University
20.	Mrs. Nusrat Yasmeen Intekhab,
	District & Sessions Judge, Peshawar High Court
21.	Mr. Jehanzeb Shinwari,
	District & Sessions Judge, Peshawar High Court
22.	Mr. Ahmad Iftikhar,
	District & Sessions Judge, Peshawar High Court
23.	Mr. Zia ur Rehman,
	District & Sessions Judge, Peshawar High Court
24.	Mr. M. Shahid Shafiq,
	DSJ/ Faculty Member, Sindh Judicial Academy, Karachi
25.	Ms. Uzma Akhtar Chughtaai,
	District & Sessions Judge, Lahore High Court
26.	Raja Jawad Abass Hassan,
	District & Sessions Judge, Islamabad High Court
27.	Mr. Niaz Muhammad Khan,
	District & Sessions Judge (Rtd), Peshawar High Court
28.	Mr. Fakhar Hayat,
	District & Sessions Judge (Rtd), Lahore High Court
29.	Mr. Sohail Nasir,
	District & Sessions Judge (Rtd), Lahore High Court
30.	Mr. Abdul Matin,
	District & Sessions Judge (Rtd), Peshawar High Court
31.	Mr. Sohaib Ahmad Rumi,
	District & Sessions Judge (Rtd), Lahore High Court
32.	Mr. Javed Rasheed Mehboobi,
22	District & Sessions Judge (Rtd), Lahore High Court
33.	Mr. Jam Aslam,
	Addl: Draftsman, Ministry of Law and Justice, Islamabad
34.	Mr. Manan Umar,
25	Deputy Solicitor, Ministry of Law and Justice, Islamabad
35.	Sheikh Sarfaraz,
	Legislative Advisor, Ministry of Railways, Islamabad

36.	Mr. Usama Malik,
	Deputy Advisor, Ministry of Law and Justice, Islamabad
37.	Dr. Yasar Ayaz,
	NUST, Islamabad
38.	Dr. Salah-ud-Din Mengal,
	Chairman, Press Council of Pakistan
39.	Dr. Pervaiz Ahmad,
	HoD, Library and Information Sciences,
	Allama Iqbal Open University
40.	Prof. Dr. S. Riazuddin,
	Allama Iqbal Medical College, Lahore
41.	Dr. Shaheena Ayub Bhatti,
	HoD English (GS) NUML Islamabad
42.	Dr. M. Sabra Nadeem,
	Assistant Professor, COMSATS, Islamabad
43.	Dr. M. Aslam Waseem,
	DG (Legal), PPRA, Islamabad
44.	Dr. M. Aslam Khaki,
	Advocate, SCP, Islamabad
<b>45.</b>	Ms. Kiswar Sameen Gulzar,
	Assistant Professor, NUST, Islamabad
46.	Mr. Najm ul Saqib,
	Head of Communications & Public Relations, (ICRC), Pakistan
47.	Mr. Mohsin Abbas,
	Sr. Legal Consultant, Ministry of Law and Justice, Islamabad
48.	Mr. Salman Farooq,
	Advocate, High Court, Islamabad
49.	Mr. Zulfiqar Abbasi,
	Advocate, SCP, Islamabad
50.	Syed Aun Muhammad Bukhari,
	Advocate, SCP, Islamabad
51.	Malik Abdul Latif Khokhar,
	Advocate, High Court
52.	Mr. M. Salim Khan,
	Director (Finance) PHA Foundation, Islamabad
53.	Mr. Muhammad Farooq,
	Deputy Director (Admin/Legal),
	Public Procurement Regulatory Authority, Islamabad
54.	Mr. Mubashar Ali,
	Chief Executive, Skill Knowledge Information Management (SKIM),
	Training & Consultancy
55.	Syed Afzal Hasan,
	Accounts Officer, AGPR, Islamabad

56.	Mr. Sajid Mansoor Asadi,
	Director,
	Federal Government Employees Housing Authority (FGEHA)
57.	Mr. M. Ejaz Ghani,
	Joint Secretary, Ministry of Law and Justice, Islamabad
58.	Mr. Noor Ahmad Shad,
	Ex-Deputy Secretary, Establishment Division, Islamabad
59.	Mr. Amir Nazir,
	Deputy Director, FIA, Islamabad
60.	Ms. Farzana Altaf Shah,
	Director General, Pakistan Environmental Protection Agency
61.	Ms. Shahida Gillani,
	UNODC, Representative, Islamabad
62.	Mr. Saleem Ahmed,
	Librarian, Supreme Court of Pakistan
63.	Mr. Ashfaq Hussain,
	Asst. Librarian, Supreme Court of Pakistan, Lahore Registry, Lahore
64.	Syed Ghayour Hussain,
	Director, National Library of Pakistan
65.	Mr. Kazim Ali Syed,
	Chief Librarian, University of Gujarat
66.	Mr. Sarshar Ahmad Khan,
	Former Secretary Finance Division
67.	Syed Inayat Shah,
	Executive Director, Secretariat Training Institute
68.	Dr. Zunaira Saqib,
	Assistant Professor, NUST
69.	Mr. Ayyaz Khan,
<b></b> 0	Deputy Director, FIA
70.	Mr. Ghulam Hussain Abid,
<b>7</b> 1	Ex-Superintendent Sessions Court
71.	Syed Safdar Hussain Shah,  Financial Export (Director (Ptd.) Secretorial Export Training Institute
72.	Financial Expert/Director (Rtd.), Secretariat Training Institute  Mr. Arif Khan,
12.	Deputy Director, I.T (Hardware) High Court of Sindh
73.	Mr. Sarmad Mehar,
73.	Data Processing Officer, High Court of Sindh
74.	Mr. Nasir Jamal,
/ 1.	Sr. Joint Secretary (Rtd), Finance Division
75.	Mr. Muhammad Kamran Akhtar,
70.	Audit Officer, Rawalpindi Development Authority
76.	Mr. Haroon-ur-Rashid,
	Audit Officer, Regional Directorate Audit
	, -0

77.	Mr. M. Adnan Azeem,
	Accounts Officer, Controller General of Accounts, Pakistan
78.	Mr. Haroon-ur-Rashid,
	Audit Officer
79.	Mr. Asad Iqbal,
	Accounts Officer, Controller General of Accounts, Pakistan
80.	Dr. Ijaz Chishti,
	Senior Court Associate , SCP
81.	Mufti Irshad Ahmad Aijaz,
	Chairman of the Shariah Supervisory Board, Bank Islami Pakistan
82.	Mr. Dilawar Khan,
	CODE Pakistan, Islamabad
83.	Ch. Muhammad Adil,
	Accounts Officer, AGPR
84.	Mr. Badar-ul-Arifeen,
	Dy. Secretary (R),
85.	Rana Muhammad Javaid,
	Dy. Director, Secretariat Training Institute